Distribution of Provincial NON-MEDICAL Disposable Masks

The County Administration Office will be a distribution centre for the Province’s disbursement of non-medical masks. Albertans can get 4 FREE disposable masks per person while supplies last. These masks are a temp solution provided by the Province until Albertans are able to obtain their own masks.

They will be available, 1 bag per family member, in the entrance of the County Administration Office, #1 Crowfoot Drive, TR 374 & Hwy 12.