Council Members

Rocky Dahmer (Division 3), Tymil Hewitt (Division 6), Brain Bunbury (Division 2), Doreen Blumhagen (Division 4)

Walter Weber (Division 5), Diane Elliot (Division 7), George Glazier (Division 1)

Tyrrill Hewitt
Councillor, Division 6

Division 6 Map (in PDF format: 2.0MB)

Phone: (403) 882-2729
Cell: (403) 740-4954
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Term of Office: 1992 - present

County Council Committees:

Agricultural Service Board
Audit Committee
Budget Review Committee
Capital Projects Committee
Fire Committee
Legislative Review Committee
Municipal Committee
Municipal Planning Commission
Negotiating Committee
Policy Review Committee
Safety Program & Risk Control Committee
Transportation Committee

Council Appointments:

Castor & District Housing Authority
Coronation & District Support Services Board (CDSS)
Coronation & District IDP Committee
Coronation Seed Cleaning Plant Board
Parkland Regional Library (PRL) - Alternate
Trail of the Buffalo Tourism Association - Destination Marketing Fund (DMF)