Council Members

Rocky Dahmer (Division 3), Tymil Hewitt (Division 6), Brain Bunbury (Division 2), Doreen Blumhagen (Division 4)

Walter Weber (Division 5), Diane Elliot (Division 7), George Glazier (Division 1)

Doreen Blumhagen
Councillor, Division 4

Division 4 Map (in PDF format: 1.6MB)

Phone: (780) 583-3775
Cell: (403) 741-2367
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
Term of Office: 2013 - present

County Council Committees:

Agricultural Service Board
Audit Committee
Budget Review Committee
Capital Projects Committee
Fire Committee
Legislative Review Committee
Municipal Committee
Policy Review Committee
Public Safety Services Committee
Safety Program & Risk Control Committee
Transportation Committee

Council Appointments:

Alliance Seed Cleaning Plant (Alternate)
Battle River Alliance for Economic Development (BRAED) (Alternate)
Battle River Research Group (2017)
Battle River Watershed Alliance
Castor & District Recreation Board
Halkirk & District Recreation Board
Mine Committee
Red Deer River Watershed Alliance (Alternate)