Council Members

County Council
Group Photo

Dale Norton
Councillor, Division 2

Division 2 Map
(PDF 2.13MB)

Cell: 403.740.3487
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Term of Office:
Elected 2017

County Council Committees:

Agricultural Service Board
Audit Committee
Budget Review Committee
Capital Projects Committee
Fire Committee
Huber Dam Committee
Legislative Review Committee
Municipal/Planning Committee
Negotiating Committee
Policy Review Committee
Subdivision & Development Appeal Board
Transportation Committee

Council Appointments:

Castor & District Recreation Board
Castor Doctor Recruitment/Retention Committee
Coronation Doctor Recruitment/Retention Committee
Coronation Seed Cleaning Plant
Coronation/Consort Victim Services Committee
Fleet Community Association Committee
Regional Strategic Planning Committee
Veterans Memorial Highway Association