Council Members

Rocky Dahmer (Division 3), Tymil Hewitt (Division 6), Brain Bunbury (Division 2), Doreen Blumhagen (Division 4)

Walter Weber (Division 5), Diane Elliot (Division 7), George Glazier (Division 1)

Reeve, George Glazier
Councillor, Division 1

Division 1 Map (in PDF format: 1.9MB)

Phone: (403) 578-2050
Fax: (403) 578-4306
Cell: (403) 575-1165
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
Term of Office: 2001 - present 

County Council Committees:

Agricultural Service Board
Audit Committee
Budget Review Committee
Capital Projects Committee
Legislative Review Committee
Municipal Committee
Municipal Planning Commission
Negotiating Committee
Policy Review Committee
Public Safety Services Committee
Transportation Committee
Vehicle Weight Committee

Council Appointments:

CAAMDC Zone Directors
Canadian Badlands Tourism Association
Coronation & District Support Services Board (CDSS)
Coronation Doctor Recruitment/Retention Committee
Coronation IDP Committee
Coronation Reg. Health Services (Assisted Living)
East Central Ambulance Association
East Central 911 Call Answer Society
Mine Committee
Paintearth Economic Partnership Society (PEPS)
Paintearth Regional Waste Management Ltd (PRWM)
Progressive Waste Solutions Landfill Liaison Committee
RCMP Community Advisory Committee
Regional Strategic Planning Committee
Shirley McClellan Regional Water Services Commission (SMRWSC) (Alternate)