Council Members

Rocky Dahmer (Division 3), Tymil Hewitt (Division 6), Brain Bunbury (Division 2), Doreen Blumhagen (Division 4)

Walter Weber (Division 5), Diane Elliot (Division 7), George Glazier (Division 1)

Robert (Rocky) Dahmer
Councillor, Division 3

Division 3 Map (in PDF format: 1.8MB)

Phone: (403) 884-2375
Cell: (403) 740-0292
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Term of Office: 2010 - present  

County Council Committees:

Agricultural Service Board
Assessment Regional Review Board
Audit Committee
Budget Review Committee
Capital Projects Committee
Fire Committee
Legislative Review Committee
Municipal Committee
Policy Review Committee
Safety Program & Risk Control Committee
Subdivision and Development Appeal Board
Transportation Committee
Vehicle Weight Committee

Council Appointments:

Battle River Alliance for Economic Development (BRAED)
Canadian Badlands Tourism Association
Castor, Consort, Coronation & Area Doctor Recruitment/Retention Committee
Castor Doctor Recruitment/Retention Committee
Castor IDP Committee
Mine Committee
Palliser Regional Municipal Services - Alternate
Prairie Association for Water Management (PAWM)
Red Deer River Municipal User Group
Regional Strategic Planning Committee
Shirley McClellan Regional Water Services Commission (SMRWSC)
Special Areas Water Supply Project